3/17

3/17

3/17 Happy St. Patrick's Day!

Warm Up:

1000 m Row

2 x 10 GHD

10 Handstand Push Ups/ Holds

10 Good Mornings

10 Burpees

PVC/Band Work

50 ft Bear Crawl

         High Knees

         Butt Kickers

         Lunges

Strength/Skill:

15 minutes to find 1 Rep Max Clean (any type)

 WOD:

12 Minute AMRAP

2 Power Cleans (135/95)

2 Box Jump Overs (24/20)

4 Power Cleans

4 Box Jump Overs

Continue to climb 6, 8, 10, 12 ....

Cash Out = 1000m Row

completed round points:

Rd 10: 60, Rd 12: 84, Rd 14: 112, Rd 16: 144, Rd 18: 180

24 comments (Add your own)

1. AntonUnloarm wrote:
Propecia No Funciona Cialis 20mg Original achat viagra sur internet Global Senario Amoxicillin Sodium Market Symptoms Of Keflex Allergy Vente Cialis Prix Potenzmittel Levitra cialis online Metronidazole 200mg Sale Montreal Clobetasol Clobex Low Price Need Generic Real Progesterone Pills Internet Cheapeast Free Shipping Stockton Cialis Pas Cher Pharmacie Paris New Healthy Man cialis Propecia Topico Cialis Ou Pas Viagra . Com Comprare Cialis In Italia viagra Lilly Cialis 20mg Clomid Maladie De Ventre Professional Cialis Keflex Generic Brand Discount Doryx Medication With Free Shipping 20mg levitra india Canadian...5mg Cialis Cialis Acheter Se Puede Comprar Cialis Generico

Thu, January 12, 2017 @ 4:37 AM

2. Viagaramoma wrote:
generic viagra 100mg http://viagraonviagra.accountant/# - viagra generic
generic viagra online generic viagra pills
generic viagra available - http://viagraonviagra.accountant/

Tue, January 9, 2018 @ 7:54 PM

3. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, February 23, 2018 @ 11:13 AM

4. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Mon, March 12, 2018 @ 11:54 PM

5. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Fri, March 30, 2018 @ 2:32 PM

6. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, April 9, 2018 @ 3:24 PM

7. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Wed, April 11, 2018 @ 4:24 AM

8. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Thu, April 26, 2018 @ 3:48 AM

9. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Tue, June 12, 2018 @ 12:25 PM

10. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, June 13, 2018 @ 4:25 AM

11. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Sat, June 30, 2018 @ 7:39 AM

12. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, July 3, 2018 @ 3:15 AM

13. catholics wrote:
Hello!

Thu, August 9, 2018 @ 4:15 AM

14. cialis_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Thu, August 9, 2018 @ 6:03 AM

15. without wrote:
Hello!

Thu, September 27, 2018 @ 7:06 AM

16. wrote:
if you take sildenafil and dont need it
generic for viagra
what year was sildenafil invented
[url=http://viagrabs.com/]order viagra online[/url]

Thu, October 4, 2018 @ 7:58 AM

17. wrote:
Do you have any video of that? I'd like to find out some additional information.

Thu, October 4, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

18. wrote:
levitra viagra og tadalafil [url=http://calisgenhea.org]cialis sale[/url]
tadalafil free pills

Sun, October 7, 2018 @ 1:13 PM

19. wrote:
does tadalafil make you hard
http://cialisle.com
www.tadalafil.com/edandbph
[url=http://cialisle.com/]cialisle.com[/url]

Thu, October 11, 2018 @ 9:58 AM

20. wrote:
tokio hotel overdose sildenafil
generic viagra sildenafil
buying fake sildenafil
[url=http://viagrarow.com/]viagra without a doctor prescription[/url]

Fri, October 12, 2018 @ 1:47 AM

21. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, October 13, 2018 @ 8:54 PM

22. wrote:
us approved generic zoloft zoloft for sale where to buy zoloft in uganda

Wed, October 17, 2018 @ 9:16 PM

23. wrote:
what is the best kind of sildenafil http://triviagra.com sildenafil
with meals where to buy viagra reviews of cialis vs viagra

Wed, October 17, 2018 @ 11:01 PM

24. viagra_professional wrote:
Hello!

Thu, October 18, 2018 @ 10:12 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

Contact Us

Email Us

144 Eastern Blvd.
Watertown, NY 13601
(315) 778-3423


The Best Way to Reach Us: 

Send us a message on our Facebook Page.. all of our coaches will receive the notification and will get back to you ASAP ! 

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=470353606389118&tsid=0.19640181330032647&source=typeahead

Map - Location