12/9

12/9

12/9

Warm Up

500 m Row

10 PVC OHS

10 PVC PassThrus

2 x 15 Hollow Rocks

2 x 60 Plank

Dynamic Workout

Mobility Work

 

For Time: (**15 Minute Time Cap)

30-25-20-15-10 (---> what you don't finish is GHD Sit Ups at end)

Ground to Overhead (95/65)

KBS 53/35

***At 15 Minute Mark *** :

50 Wall Balls (20/14)

25 Burpee Box Jumps

1 Lap

30 Wall Balls (20/14)

15 Burpee Box Jumps

2 Laps

20 Wall Balls (20/14)

10 Burpee Box Jumps

4 Laps

90 comments (Add your own)

1. AntonUnloarm wrote:
Viagra 50 Mg Prezzo Farmacia viagra online pharmacy Viagra Kaufen Cialis Bestellen Comprar Cialis En Europa Suspension Liquid Amoxicillin cialis informacion en espanol Levitra 20 Mg Durata Effetto Amoxil Capsule How Much Is Viagra In Mexico Cheap Canadian Cialis tadalafil and dapoxetine Canadian Pharmacy Cialis 5 Mg Erectial Prix Levitra 10 Acheter Kamagra Oral Jelly New Zealand Levitra In Osterreich Rezeptfrei buy cialis Ordina Cialis Online Keflex Allergy cialis Zithromax Brand Generic Viagra For Sale

Sun, January 15, 2017 @ 2:50 PM

2. Rusyadek wrote:
viagra sklep internetowy

http://viagraeasygs.com/ - viagra
online viagra

generic viagra for cheap

Thu, July 26, 2018 @ 9:38 AM

3. Lyubomirdek wrote:
cialis buy small quantity

http://cialisuqlonline.com/ - cialis cheap
cialis

tadalafil ch cialis

Fri, July 27, 2018 @ 10:02 AM

4. canadian_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, September 25, 2018 @ 7:31 AM

5. wrote:
What's Going down i'm new to this, I stumbled upon this I've
discovered It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads.
I hope to contribute & assist different users like its aided me.

Great job.

Fri, October 5, 2018 @ 5:26 PM

6. wrote:
Helpful information. Fortunate me I found your site accidentally, and I am surprised why this
twist of fate didn't happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

Sat, October 6, 2018 @ 7:17 AM

7. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, October 8, 2018 @ 1:28 PM

8. canadian_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Mon, October 15, 2018 @ 3:52 PM

9. wrote:
Simply wish to say your article is as amazing.
The clearness in your post is simply cool and i could assume you are an expert on this subject.

Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed
to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

Fri, October 19, 2018 @ 5:47 PM

10. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, October 23, 2018 @ 11:00 PM

11. wrote:
Awesome things here. I am very glad to look your article.
Thanks a lot and I'm taking a look ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

Sat, October 27, 2018 @ 12:23 PM

12. online_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Tue, October 30, 2018 @ 2:39 AM

13. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Wed, November 7, 2018 @ 11:34 PM

14. wrote:
Useful info. Lucky me I discovered your web site by accident, and I'm surprised why this accident didn't
happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

Fri, November 9, 2018 @ 6:50 AM

15. wrote:
After I initially commented I seem to have clicked
on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I
recieve four emails with the exact same comment. Is there a way you are able to remove me from that service?

Thanks!

Mon, November 12, 2018 @ 6:26 AM

16. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, November 16, 2018 @ 12:48 AM

17. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Fri, November 16, 2018 @ 1:58 AM

18. generic wrote:
Hello!

Fri, November 16, 2018 @ 10:42 AM

19. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, November 16, 2018 @ 12:36 PM

20. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Fri, November 16, 2018 @ 7:03 PM

21. cialis_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Tue, December 4, 2018 @ 6:27 PM

22. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Thu, December 6, 2018 @ 12:34 PM

23. online_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, December 15, 2018 @ 10:48 AM

24. viagra_online wrote:
Hello!

Mon, December 17, 2018 @ 6:47 PM

25. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, February 4, 2019 @ 6:38 AM

26. cialis_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Mon, February 4, 2019 @ 8:37 AM

27. viagra_online wrote:
Hello!

Mon, February 18, 2019 @ 9:41 PM

28. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, February 23, 2019 @ 1:36 PM

29. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sat, February 23, 2019 @ 10:12 PM

30. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, February 24, 2019 @ 10:55 AM

31. generic wrote:
Hello!

Mon, February 25, 2019 @ 6:27 PM

32. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, February 26, 2019 @ 11:59 AM

33. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Tue, February 26, 2019 @ 4:50 PM

34. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Mon, March 4, 2019 @ 12:39 AM

35. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Mon, March 4, 2019 @ 5:30 AM

36. generic_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Mon, March 11, 2019 @ 12:45 PM

37. online_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Tue, March 12, 2019 @ 1:05 PM

38. viagra_online wrote:
Hello!

Sat, March 23, 2019 @ 3:37 AM

39. wrote:
Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering
if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time
and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with
something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything.

I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look
forward to your new updates.

Wed, March 27, 2019 @ 7:17 PM

40. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, April 1, 2019 @ 2:24 AM

41. wrote:
Wow, awesome blog structure! How long have you ever been blogging for?
you make blogging glance easy. The entire glance of
your web site is magnificent, let alone the content material!

Tue, April 9, 2019 @ 7:28 AM

42. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, April 10, 2019 @ 11:29 AM

43. viagra_online wrote:
Hello!

Wed, April 10, 2019 @ 7:06 PM

44. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, April 21, 2019 @ 9:10 AM

45. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, April 30, 2019 @ 4:24 PM

46. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Tue, April 30, 2019 @ 11:51 PM

47. wrote:
I was able to find good info from your content.

Wed, May 1, 2019 @ 9:20 AM

48. viagra_india wrote:
Hello!

Sun, May 5, 2019 @ 8:42 PM

49. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, May 15, 2019 @ 11:56 AM

50. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, May 15, 2019 @ 4:12 PM

51. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Thu, May 16, 2019 @ 4:01 AM

52. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, May 20, 2019 @ 11:07 AM

53. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Thu, May 23, 2019 @ 1:46 PM

54. generic_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Thu, May 23, 2019 @ 10:50 PM

55. pills_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Thu, May 30, 2019 @ 4:21 PM

56. wrote:
Excellent way of describing, and nice post to take facts concerning my presentation topic, which i am
going to convey in institution of higher education.

Fri, May 31, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

57. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sat, June 8, 2019 @ 10:30 AM

58. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, June 24, 2019 @ 8:55 PM

59. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Tue, June 25, 2019 @ 3:31 AM

60. cheap_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Thu, June 27, 2019 @ 10:39 AM

61. online_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Wed, July 10, 2019 @ 9:59 AM

62. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Thu, July 11, 2019 @ 4:23 PM

63. canadian_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, July 12, 2019 @ 3:16 AM

64. viagra_online wrote:
Hello!

Thu, July 18, 2019 @ 2:33 PM

65. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, July 19, 2019 @ 7:57 AM

66. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, July 19, 2019 @ 2:43 PM

67. viagra_generic wrote:
Hello!

Fri, July 19, 2019 @ 8:51 PM

68. super wrote:
Hello!

Fri, July 19, 2019 @ 10:27 PM

69. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, July 20, 2019 @ 9:46 AM

70. wrote:
That is really interesting, You're an overly professional blogger.
I have joined your feed and look ahead to in quest of more
of your excellent post. Additionally, I've shared your site in my social networks natalielise pof

Wed, July 24, 2019 @ 9:39 AM

71. wrote:
Great article, just what I was looking for.

Tue, July 30, 2019 @ 6:34 AM

72. viagra_online wrote:
Hello!

Thu, August 8, 2019 @ 5:16 AM

73. viagra_buy wrote:
Hello!

Fri, August 23, 2019 @ 2:33 AM

74. canadian_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, August 27, 2019 @ 11:57 AM

75. wrote:
Hi, for all time i used to check blog posts here
early in the dawn, since i love to learn more and more.

Sat, September 7, 2019 @ 3:12 PM

76. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, September 21, 2019 @ 11:25 AM

77. generic_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sun, September 22, 2019 @ 7:39 AM

78. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Mon, September 23, 2019 @ 6:19 AM

79. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, October 27, 2019 @ 7:13 PM

80. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Mon, October 28, 2019 @ 6:18 PM

81. wrote:
It's an awesome article designed for all the
web visitors; they will get advantage from
it I am sure.

Sat, November 9, 2019 @ 7:30 AM

82. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, November 10, 2019 @ 12:47 PM

83. wrote:
Touche. Solid arguments. Keep up the amazing work.

Sun, November 10, 2019 @ 7:40 PM

84. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, November 11, 2019 @ 10:51 AM

85. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, November 12, 2019 @ 9:49 PM

86. wrote:
I pay a quick visit everyday a few websites and websites to read articles or reviews, except this web site gives quality based articles.

Thu, November 21, 2019 @ 1:49 AM

87. wrote:
I was able to find good information from your articles.

Thu, November 21, 2019 @ 9:54 AM

88. wrote:
I don't know whether it's just me or if everyone
else encountering problems with your blog. It appears as though some of the written text on your posts are
running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well?
This may be a issue with my internet browser because I've had this happen before.
Thank you

Sun, December 1, 2019 @ 6:07 AM

89. wrote:
What's Happening i'm new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads.
I am hoping to contribute & assist different users like its aided
me. Great job.

Tue, December 3, 2019 @ 11:34 AM

90. wrote:
Great article! This is the kind of information that are meant to be shared around the net.
Shame on the seek engines for not positioning this publish upper!
Come on over and discuss with my web site . Thanks =)

Fri, December 6, 2019 @ 6:00 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

Contact Us

Email Us

144 Eastern Blvd.
Watertown, NY 13601
(334) 467 7048


The Best Way to Reach Us: 

Send us a message on our Facebook Page.. all of our coaches will receive the notification and will get back to you ASAP ! 

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=470353606389118&tsid=0.19640181330032647&source=typeahead

Map - Location