12/27

12/27

12/27

WOD 

5 Rounds of "Cindy"

5 Pull Ups 

10 Push Ups 

15 Air Squats 

Directly Into... 

3 Rounds of "DT" 

12 Dead Lifts (155/105)

9 Hang Power Cleans 

6 Jerks 

Directly Into... 

1000 m Row 

ENDURANCE WOD 

4 Rounds 

15 Box Jumps (24/20)

15 KBS (53/35)

15 Burpees 

500 m Row 

66 comments (Add your own)

1. wrote:
Pretty component to content. I simply stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to say
that I get in fact loved account your blog posts.
Anyway I'll be subscribing on your feeds or even I achievement you access persistently quickly.

Thu, April 13, 2017 @ 7:40 PM

2. wrote:
I loved as much as you'll receive carried out right
here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter
stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an impatience
over that you wish be delivering the following.
unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

Wed, May 3, 2017 @ 4:24 AM

3. KelDielve wrote:
Pack [url=http://online-levitra.buylevi.com]Online Levitra[/url] Kamagra By Ajanta Pharma Viagra Cialis Levitra Kombinieren [url=http://dapoxetine-priligy-forum.priliorder.com]Dapoxetine Priligy Forum[/url] Buy Biotechnica Tadalifil Where To Buy Doryx Direct Pharmacy Cheapeast [url=http://viacheap.com]viagra[/url] Que Es Cialis Yahoo Pastilla Levitra [url=http://antabuse.ccrpdc.com/cheap-antabuse-pills.php]Cheap Antabuse Pills[/url] Buy Eli Lilly Cialis Viagra Pas Cher Belgique [url=http://cial40mg.com/cialis-viagra.php]Cialis Viagra[/url] Libido411 Viagara Suppliers [url=http://cheap-viagra-25mg.via100mg.com]Cheap Viagra 25mg[/url] Order Viagra Online Overnighe Australia Ciallis [url=http://kamagra-pill.kamagpills.com]Kamagra Pill[/url] Kamagra Sans Ordonnance

Thu, June 15, 2017 @ 1:52 PM

4. payday_loans wrote:
Hello!

Wed, August 9, 2017 @ 7:17 AM

5. online_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Fri, August 25, 2017 @ 10:52 AM

6. pay wrote:
Hello!

Tue, August 29, 2017 @ 7:04 PM

7. wrote:
Quality articles or reviews is the crucial to invite
the visitors to go to see the web site, that's what this web page is
providing.

Mon, September 4, 2017 @ 12:59 PM

8. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, September 4, 2017 @ 8:04 PM

9. generic_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, September 12, 2017 @ 9:45 PM

10. india wrote:
Hello!

Tue, September 26, 2017 @ 8:43 AM

11. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sat, September 30, 2017 @ 8:45 AM

12. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, September 30, 2017 @ 10:42 AM

13. viagra_india wrote:
Hello!

Sun, October 1, 2017 @ 1:57 AM

14. fleplay wrote:
http:// viagradrx.com
pfizer coupons for viagra
buy generic viagra
sex with viagra
buy generic viagra

Thu, October 12, 2017 @ 5:33 PM

15. KEDOPTIT wrote:
http:// viagradrx.com
online viagra
viagra online
how long does viagra last
online viagra

Thu, October 12, 2017 @ 5:33 PM

16. infarma wrote:
http:// viagradrx.com
natural female viagra
[url=http:// viagradrx.com/]generic viagra online[/url]
women taking viagra
cheap viagra

Thu, October 12, 2017 @ 5:33 PM

17. Cincill wrote:
viagra generic date
buy viagra
prices for viagra
viagra cheap

Fri, October 13, 2017 @ 3:45 AM

18. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Thu, November 23, 2017 @ 3:56 AM

19. viagra_online wrote:
Hello!

Wed, December 6, 2017 @ 9:19 PM

20. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Thu, December 14, 2017 @ 10:28 AM

21. cialis_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Tue, December 19, 2017 @ 5:47 AM

22. cialis_canada wrote:
Hello!

Mon, January 22, 2018 @ 5:09 AM

23. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, February 25, 2018 @ 7:59 AM

24. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Tue, March 6, 2018 @ 2:24 AM

25. advance wrote:
Hello!

Wed, April 4, 2018 @ 12:13 AM

26. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, June 15, 2018 @ 6:57 PM

27. viagra_online wrote:
Hello!

Tue, July 3, 2018 @ 3:15 AM

28. advance wrote:
Hello!

Sat, August 4, 2018 @ 11:16 AM

29. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Fri, August 31, 2018 @ 7:06 PM

30. viagra_online wrote:
Hello!

Mon, September 24, 2018 @ 2:21 AM

31. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sun, September 30, 2018 @ 11:30 PM

32. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Thu, October 4, 2018 @ 5:15 PM

33. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Sat, October 6, 2018 @ 2:24 PM

34. without wrote:
Hello!

Tue, October 9, 2018 @ 7:26 AM

35. generic wrote:
Hello!

Sat, October 13, 2018 @ 8:54 PM

36. viagra_online wrote:
Hello!

Wed, November 7, 2018 @ 11:34 PM

37. generic_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, November 13, 2018 @ 9:05 PM

38. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Mon, November 26, 2018 @ 4:40 PM

39. online_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, December 2, 2018 @ 4:32 AM

40. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Wed, December 19, 2018 @ 3:17 AM

41. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Thu, February 14, 2019 @ 9:54 AM

42. generic_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, February 25, 2019 @ 6:27 PM

43. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Tue, February 26, 2019 @ 11:59 AM

44. cheap wrote:
Hello!

Tue, February 26, 2019 @ 4:50 PM

45. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, March 10, 2019 @ 12:04 PM

46. viagra_coupon wrote:
Hello!

Mon, March 11, 2019 @ 12:45 PM

47. generic_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, March 12, 2019 @ 1:05 PM

48. generic_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Tue, March 19, 2019 @ 7:08 AM

49. discount_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, March 20, 2019 @ 12:11 AM

50. cialis_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Wed, March 20, 2019 @ 8:39 AM

51. online_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sun, March 24, 2019 @ 4:04 AM

52. cialis_canada wrote:
Hello!

Sun, March 24, 2019 @ 1:38 PM

53. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Mon, April 1, 2019 @ 10:45 PM

54. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Tue, April 2, 2019 @ 12:51 PM

55. generic wrote:
Hello!

Tue, April 9, 2019 @ 9:46 PM

56. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Fri, April 12, 2019 @ 11:15 AM

57. generic wrote:
Hello!

Fri, April 12, 2019 @ 10:16 PM

58. canadian_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, April 21, 2019 @ 9:10 AM

59. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Thu, May 2, 2019 @ 3:48 PM

60. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sun, May 5, 2019 @ 8:42 PM

61. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, May 18, 2019 @ 1:52 PM

62. wrote:
Hello there! This article couldn't be written any better!
Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
He always kept preaching about this. I most certainly will send this post to him.
Pretty sure he'll have a great read. Many thanks for sharing!

Sat, June 1, 2019 @ 8:17 PM

63. generic_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Mon, June 10, 2019 @ 11:19 AM

64. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Mon, June 10, 2019 @ 3:58 PM

65. online_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, June 10, 2019 @ 4:43 PM

66. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Sat, June 15, 2019 @ 4:01 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

Contact Us

Email Us

144 Eastern Blvd.
Watertown, NY 13601
(334) 467 7048


The Best Way to Reach Us: 

Send us a message on our Facebook Page.. all of our coaches will receive the notification and will get back to you ASAP ! 

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=470353606389118&tsid=0.19640181330032647&source=typeahead

Map - Location